Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Hayden

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Hayden

Rating: 4 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

SHARESLAND INVESTORS

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wasn’t a great experience , Me and my wife was disappointed at the customer service, we based this location visit on google reviews maybe it’s just family and friends rating ...."

Randi Doubleday

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough and pleasant to deal with."

Jaime Chambliss

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Husband and I refuse to go anywhere else for insurance. Kathy and her team have always given us great service quickly and made sure we knew what to expect every step of the way. I was rear ended this summer and they made the process as painless as possible from beginning to end. Highly recommend"

Kyle Hayden

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always have been professional"

Mr. Wallace

October 24, 2022

1  out of  5
"Worst experience I went in asking for home insurance policy for an owner occupied property and I was told by Kathy it’s no way possible to be done even though it’s my Current residence no work needs to be done, went to insurance company family insurance and got the insurance that was needed and was told by the agency that they completely don’t understand why she didn’t want to help worst experience ever felt like I was be treating wrong be that’s the world we live in…and this has NOTHING to do with your underwriting it never even got that far with paper work this was a Verbal Conversation so please save your cover up apology.. thanks"

Jeanette Jones

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy is amazing! Great customer service, she takes the time to go over information and answer questions."

Mellissa Dawn

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service! The office staff is always so accommodating, Rondy went back after hours to follow up with a phone call to help answer a question I had from previous, they are amazing to work with highly recommend"

Thomas Rixie

June 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"My mother has had state farm for 62 years, one claim on a deer hit. Now she's had wind damaged shingles ripped off her roof. State farm did nothing stay away from this agent. State farm took 6 months to answer, no. Agent is Kathy Hayden beloit. Yes,your office has been contacted scine 2021 December"

Candy Gonzalez

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany was very nice and helpful, thank you again. Candy"

C P

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"What an organized person who strives to do well for her clients"

Sherri Bennington

August 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"She is the best will always have her as my agent no one is better"

Scott Severt

December 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"More than wonderful!"